Testimonials

11 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • Absolutely the BEST!!!!!!!

    I definitely recommend Mr. Bigger to anyone with a traffic ticket. We found him on Google; he gave us a free phone consultation, reasonable expectations, and CONSTANT communication. He saved my husband who is a trucker from a ticket which would have cost us close to 900 dollars and who knows how many points on his license. He got our ticket dismissed. He charges a very reasonable flat fee with wonderful accommodations and is always accessible when you need him. Not to mention we live in another state and didn't have to miss not one day of work nor attend court....he took care of everything for us...YOU ROCK!!!! I can't thank him enough... This is an attorney you can TRUST.....He will take care of you!!!!......Peace Of Mind Matters and that's what he gave us....My husband received 2 tickets within 10 minutes of each other... One ticket down and I have no worries concerning the other only because Mr. Bigger has it!!!! Again thanks....Love this guy and I never met him....

    Jul 8, 2016
  • Best Attorneys

    I have used these attorneys on three occasions. I won two cases and lost one which resulted in a non point violation. All three offenses were in a commercial vehicle. This las ticket was for apeeding. I was clocked at 70 in a 55. That case was dismissed today.

    May 3, 2016
  • Thanks a lot, guys! You rock!

    Man, these attorneys are the best! Definitely be careful driving I5, there's always cops who can clock you. I got 101 mph ticket and thanks to lawyer Mark I paid only ~400$ and got away with 1 point violation. Not to say I didn't have to move a finger as I'm living 300 miles north from Bakersfield! Absolutely no brainer if you got into any kind of traffic violation! 5+ stars!

    Feb 6, 2016
  • Kept points off my driving record

    I hired Bigger and Harman to fight a moving violation and they helped keep points off of my record. Thanks Guys!

    Dec 6, 2015
  • Hire & Trust Mr. Bigger

    I am a CDL Truck Driver: having a clean driving record is imperative. I hired Mark Bigger to help me with a speeding ticket I received in Feb 2015. I had never spoke to him before that time I just googled his name and saw all these great reviews and took a chance! All I can say is Mark bigger performed exactly the way he said he would. It took five months but the end result speaks for it's self.....( ticket was thrown out!). Thank you Mr. Bigger and your friendly staff!

    Jul 19, 2015
  • A client and friend for life!

    My experience with working with the Bigger & Harman law firm was nothing short of excellent! I am an OTR CDL A driver and protecting my CDL is a top priority. Upon receiving a citation, I immediately contacted this law firm. Even as a first time client, I was treated with the utmost professionalism and as a top priority. With easy instructions, quick responses, and detailed explanations, my traffic infraction was reduced to a non-point violation. This law firm is your worry-free guarantee! A client and friend for life!

    Jun 4, 2015
  • I would highly recommend this attorney!

    I would highly recommend this attorney! He is super considerate towards his clients and brings outstanding results. Thank you, Bigger.

    May 7, 2015
  • He got our ticket dismissed.

    I definitely recommend Mr. Bigger to anyone with a traffic ticket. He gave us a free consultation, reasonable expectations, and constant communication. He saved my husband who is a trucker from a ticket which would have cost us 600 dollars and a point and a half on his license. He got our ticket dismissed and he will work for you too! He charges a flat fee and still is completely accessible when you need him.

    May 7, 2015
  • Thanks for getting me out of my traffic problems.

    Thanks for getting me out of my traffic problems. I did not want to pay that fine.

    May 7, 2015
  • Very good experienced lawyer.

    Very good experienced lawyer. Mark works very well with people and has a great bedside manner, definitely an added bonus! It also aids him in being a fierce negotiator. Highly recommend.

    May 7, 2015
  • Awesome attorney! Definitely shows results!

    Awesome attorney! Definitely shows results! One ticket dismissed another reduced to non-point violation ... and I still got to keep my traffic school. Would definitely recommend!

    May 7, 2015

Contact Bigger & Harman, APC Today

We Will Go The Extra Mile In Order To Secure A Favorable Outcome

Send My Information